Losing Juliet, Taylor, June, 9780008215095

Books, Comics & Magazines:Fiction:Crime & Thriller


Visit our Shop Losing Juliet Authors: Taylor, JuneEAN: 9780008215095SKU: ST000821509XBinding: PaperbackPublisher: HarperCollins Publishers Product Description A twisty psychological drama about a friendship gone bad. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Lied and Behind Closed Doors You can't escape the past...Juliet and Chrissy were best friends until one fateful summer forced them apart. Now, nearly twenty years later, Juliet wants to be back in Chrissy's life. But Chrissy doesn't want Juliet anywhere near her, or her teenage daughter Eloise. After all, Juliet is the only person who knows what happened that night - and her return threatens to destroy the life that Chrissy has so carefully built. Because when the past is reawakened, it can prove difficult to bury. And soon all three of them will realize how dangerous it can get once the truth is out there... Delivery Details All UK orders are despatched via Royal Mail. We offer 3 different Royal Mail service; Tracked 24, First Class and Second Class. You can choose what method you would like your order sent via when going through the order process. Tracking numbers for the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service are uploaded to your order summary page when the order has been despatched. All non-UK orders are despatched via P2P Mailing. For transit times on international orders refer to the estimates provided when selecting your desired country. Items despatched via the Express service will have full tracking and your tracking number will be uploaded to your order summary page when your order has been despatched. If you place your order before 1pm it will be despatched the same day (Monday – Friday). You will receive email confirmation when your order has been despatched. QUICK DESPATCH FREE DELIVERY TO UK WORLDWIDE SHIPPING About Speedyhen Established in 2009 Speedyhen Ltd has built up a reputation for its quick, reliable service. Speedyhen Ltd has over 1,000,000 Books, 170,000 DVD Blu-ray & CD titles; we strive to ensure that our products are competitively priced and available to you from stock. Our dedication to customer service has helped to establish Speedyhen Ltd as one of the market leaders in online Book & DVD retailing. Please take a look at our huge range. Help is available from our polite customer service team for any questions you may have. By continuing with this checkout and ordering from Speedyhen, you are accepting our current Terms and Conditions. Details of which can be found by clicking here.